PDA

View Full Version : Bonus(uk Specific)

Madhatter1978
December 13th, 2006, 06:18 PM
Ok im a newbie so go easy........

Hows everyones stores getting on with bonus since they have changed the system to 90 percent? Is ANYONE near that 100% - No one in my district is........

What do you think of the CSRs bonus and is it the plan to keep the whole thing going into next year. The fact that theyve lowered the expectations suggests all is not well with wee irish's predictions and proclaimations on that DVD.

Beer_Monkey
December 13th, 2006, 06:29 PM
The last I knew about BB and bonuses was that they cancelled them all.

I have a friend who still works there as a CSR but despite the bonuses she says the same old shit is still going on.

Aphrodite
December 13th, 2006, 06:40 PM
I believe for the managers its been lowered to 90% but is still virtually unattainable.

..and yes, the same old shit is still going on ;)

Jason
December 13th, 2006, 06:42 PM
were only about 25k behind target so no chance lol

Aphrodite
December 13th, 2006, 07:14 PM
If someone was a cynical person, that someone might think that the targets are purposely uber high so BB dont have to pay out any bonuses :mad:

MissHailstorm
December 14th, 2006, 02:01 AM
If someone was a cynical person, that someone might think that the targets are purposely uber high so BB dont have to pay out any bonuses :mad:

Yes, it's a interesting thought, isn't it? Certainly one that's been passed around in our store a few times.

I've heard ZILCH about a CSR bonus since something was muttered about it back in September. I'm not gonna hold my breath...

Ooh! I'm so cynical. :eek:

SavageUK
December 14th, 2006, 03:47 AM
As far as I'm aware there is still a bonus, but no-ones going to get it. My SM mentioned it only a couple of days ago...

the boy wonder uk
December 17th, 2006, 12:18 PM
Yes there is still a csr bonus and a managers bonus that will pay out half at 90% of target.